Benefit They’re Real! Mascara

ImageOK, everyone listen up, because this mascara will dominate any other mascara you have ever bought.  I have been using this product for over a year, and I am still addicted to it.  Before this product, I used drugstore brand mascara that didn’t appear to be anything glorious.  I clearly wasn’t choosing the right ones.  This brought me to think, “How different can mascaras be from one another?”  I know.  I look back on this and think, “What was wrong with me?”  It’s embarrassing to think about…  Since then, I have tried many other high-end mascaras and none of them seemed to make the cut.

Well after I went through various mascaras and found my perfect match, I haven’t let it go.  This product thickens and lengthens your lashes and is a must have on a night out.  It will totally transform the way your eyes look.  It makes it look like you have more lashes than you do, and let’s be honest, who doesn’t want that?

Leave a Reply

